The Secretariat

Home  /  Organization  /  The Secretariat

The EUnetHTA Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication management team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA network, and the scientific team that assists in the creation and disbursement of HTA scientific knowledge.

Name (last name, alphabetical unless noted)E-mail

Marcus Guardian

Chief Operating Officer
mguardian@zinl.nl

Lauren Law

Assistant Project Manager
llaw@zinl.nl

Merle Tenberg

Assistant Project Manager
mtenberg@zinl.nl

Malika Bahara

Financial Officer
mbahara@zinl.nl

Ewold Elderen

IT Officer
eelderen@zinl.nl

Cristiana Grosaru

Senior Project Manager
cgrosaru@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain

Project Manager
mhussain@zinl.nl

Giovanni Tafuri

Senior Scientific Officer
gtafuri@zinl.nl

Richard Turner

Communications Officer
rturner@zinl.nl

Zorginstituut (ZIN) Joint Production Pharma Team

Name E-mail

Rudy Dupree

Senior Project Manager
rdupree@zinl.nl

Anne Willemsen

Project Manager
awillemsen@zinl.nl

Chaienna Schreuder-Morel

Project Manager
cschreuder@zinl.nl