The Secretariat

The EUnetHTA Secretariat, based in Diemen, Netherlands, is comprised of the administrative and communication management team that assists in the creation and support of the EUnetHTA network, and the scientific team that assists in the creation and disbursement of HTA scientific knowledge.

 

Name (last name, alphabetical unless noted)E-mail

Marcus Guardian

Chief Operating Officer

mguardian@zinl.nl

Lauren Law

Project Manager

llaw@zinl.nl

Merle Tenberg

Project Manager

mtenberg@zinl.nl

Malika Bahara

Financial Officer

mbahara@zinl.nl

Ewold Elderen

IT Officer

eelderen@zinl.nl

Ali Hussain

Senior Project Manager

mhussain@zinl.nl

Richard Turner

Communications Officer

rturner@zinl.nl

 

Zorginstituut (ZIN) Joint Production Pharma Team

 

NameE-mail

Anne Willemsen

Senior Project Manager

awillemsen@zinl.nl

Chaienna Schreuder-Morel

Project Manager

cschreuder@zinl.nl

Catharina Helmink

Project Manager

chelmink@zinl.nl