Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve for the treatment of Obesity with or without type ii Diabetes Mellitus

Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve for the treatment of Obesity with or without type ii Diabetes Mellitus
Country
Agency
Status
Link
Details on adaptation process
Contact information
Austria
LBI-HTA and HVB
Published July 2013
Link to report In German
An LBI report was produced alongside the EUnetHTA assessment. Due to time restrictions the LBI report had to be finished before it was possible to publish the EUnetHTA report. However, after the EUnetHTA assessment had been completed, the information provided therein was used to update the LBI report.
Dr. Ingrid Zechmeister-Koss, MA Ingrid.Zechmeister@hta.lbg.ac.at Stefan Fischer stefan.fischer@hta.lbg.ac.at
Austria
HVB
Used in direct decision-making.
Gottfried Endel gottfried.endel@hvb.sozvers.at
Croatia
AAZ
2013
Summary of information from the report for decision makers
Mirjana Huic (Mirjana.Huic@aaz.hr)
Italy
ASSR RER
National adaptation
Slovakia
MoH SK
Used in direct decision-making.
Tomas Tesar tomas.tesar@union.sk
Spain
ISC III
Published September 2014
Link to report In Spanish
The National HTA report of the Duodenal-jejunal bypass sleeve updated the Joint Assessment with the new evidence availble since the publication of the Joint Assessment.
Iñaki Imaz imaz@isciii.es
The Netherlands
ZIN
Published July 2015
Link to report In Dutch
Parts of the Joint Assessment were translated in the national language and used for the local HTA report
Hedi Schelleman, Implementation Officer hschelleman@zinl.nl